WWE 2K24 Full Soundtrack Revealed: Post Malone, Tyler Childers & More

Big get for 2K24

WWE 2K24 editions
WWE 2K24 editions

WWE 2K’s in-game soundtrack is always a fun gathering of current and prior musical megastars. With previous soundtracks being curated by the likes of Machine Gun Kelly and John Cena himself, this year’s tunes comes from the genius mind of Post Malone. Whether you’re a fan of Malone or not, you’ll be impressed by the litany of talent amassed in this year’s game to help keep you bopping along while deciding which of the 200 CM Punk CAWs you’re going to download on day one as you wait for the inevitable DLC.

Below is the full list of 12 tracks included as part of this year’s soundtrack:

– House Fire – Tyler Childers
– Mystery – Turnstile
– Not That Nice – Speed
– Big Rig – Pigs Pigs Pigs Pigs Pigs Pigs Pigs
– Laugh It Off – Post Malone
– Do It Faster – Miutarie Gun
– Better Off – Yeat
– Chemical – Post Malone
– Genesis – Grimes
– Motorcycle – Colter Wall
– Hand Crushed By A Mallet – 100 Gecs

The WWE 2K24 soundtrack is currently available on Apple Music for listening:

And there you have it, the 2K24 in-game tracklist. Of course, as always, players will be able to activate snippets of wrestlers theme songs as part of the menu tunes if they so desired, so if these aren’t bangerific enough for you, then at least you’ve got Dude Love’s theme.

WWE 2K24 is available to pre-order now across all major platforms. All editions will be released on the week commencing the 4th of March 2024.

READ NEXT: WWE 2K24: Every Confirmed WrestleMania Showcase Match

Some of the coverage you find on Cultured Vultures contains affiliate links, which provide us with small commissions based on purchases made from visiting our site. We cover gaming news, movie reviews, wrestling and much more.