Spy Classroom: Season 1 Episodes Guide – Release Dates, Times & More

Spy Classroom
Spy Classroom
Last updated:

Spy Classroom: Season 1 is one of the most anticipated anime in 2023 as another entry in the spy genre. It’s based on a light novel created by Takemachi and Tomari and was given an anime adaptation by Studio Feel. Given the success of recent spy titles such as Spy x Family, fans hope Spy Classroom will continue the trend and live up to its hype.

The light novel was released in 2020, with over 8 volumes and 3 short stories, and is still ongoing. It also received second place in the light novel category of the “This Light Novel Is Amazing” guidebook in 2021. Today, the anime has finally started airing, looking to give its source material the adaptation it deserves.

If you want to watch the anime, we’ve put together this Spy Classroom: Season 1 episodes guide so that you’ll know the release date of each episode and where to watch them.

 

Spy Classroom: Season 1 Episodes Air List and Air Dates

The first season will have 12 episodes, airing from January 2023 until March 2023. New episodes come out every Wednesday/Thursday, depending on your region.

Here is the name of each episode, along with their respective air dates:

  • Episode 1: Mission: Flower Garden I – Thursday, January 5th, 2023
  • Episode 2: Mission: Flower Garden II – Thursday, January 12th, 2023
  • Episode 3: Mission: Flower Garden III – Thursday, January 19th, 2023
  • Episode 4: File: Fool Erna – Thursday, January 26th, 2023
  • Episode 5: File: Lamplight Days – Thursday, February 2nd, 2023
  • Episode 6: Pandemonium Sybilla – Thursday, February 9th, 2023
  • Episode 7: File: Meadow Sara – Thursday, February 16th, 2023
  • Episode 8: Mission: Daughter Dearest I – March 2nd, 2023
  • Episode 9: Mission: Daughter Dearest II – March 9th, 2023
  • Episode 10: Mission: Daughter Dearest III – March 16th, 2023
  • Episode 11: Mission: Daughter Dearest IV – March 23rd, 2023
  • Episode 12: March 30th, 2023

Do note these release dates are still subject to change since Studio Feel hasn’t officially confirmed them. However, this is the most probable Spy Classroom: Season 1 release schedule based on the air dates of episodes so far. So unless Studio Feel or the broadcasting networks suddenly take a break, they’ll likely follow this schedule.

 

Spy Classroom: Season 1 Episode Release Times

Spy Classroom: Season 1 will release new episodes every Wednesday/Thursday at the following times:

Japan Standard Time – 10:30 PM
Australian Central Time – 12:30 AM
Pacific Time – 5:30 AM
Central Time – 7:30 AM
Eastern Time – 8:30 AM
British Summer Time – 1:30 PM
India Time – 7:00 PM

Similar to the release dates, the release time depends on your region, so check your timezones to see the air time of Spy Classroom: Season 1. Again, these are subject to change due to unforeseen circumstances, so we’ll update this guide if there are any changes.

 

Where To Watch Spy Classroom: Season 1

Spy Classroom: Season 1 can be streamed on HIDIVE. However, the streaming service is only available in some regions, such as North America. On the other hand, Spy Classroom will be broadcasted on AT-X, Tokyo MX, BS NTV, and other local networks for the people who live in Japan. Meanwhile, other countries in Asia can stream the spy series on Bilibili.

READ NEXT: Chainsaw Man: Season 1 Episodes Guide – Release Dates, Times & More

Some of the coverage you find on Cultured Vultures contains affiliate links, which provide us with small commissions based on purchases made from visiting our site. We cover gaming news, movie reviews, wrestling and much more.