New Nintendo Direct Scheduled For Tomorrow

40 minutes of new information.

Pokémon Sword and Shield

Nintendo have announced they will be hosting a new Nintendo Direct tomorrow, which will offer 40 minutes of new information. The Direct is set for 3pm PT / 6pm ET / 11pm BST, which seems kind of late for a Direct. Guess I’m staying up late tomorrow to cover it. The direct will go live on the link below.

Already confirmed for the Direct is new information regarding Pokémon Sword and Shield, along with Luigi’s Mansion 3. 40 minutes seems like a bit much for just those two games though, so expect more announcements to fill up the time. I’m already expecting an F-Zero announcement, because who doesn’t love being disappointed?

One thing that we should probably expect is news regarding Super Smash Bros. Ultimate DLC. While it might be a bit premature to reveal the identity of the fourth DLC character, despite rumours swirling regarding said character’s identity for the past week or so, we’ll probably get some more details regarding Banjo-Kazooie.

What’s your left-field prediction for tomorrow’s Nintendo Direct? Sound off in the comments below.

MORE GAMING:
– 10 Best Nintendo Switch Indie Games You Should Check Out
– Superhot (Switch) REVIEW – Good Dog
– Nintendo’s Indie World Showcase: Superhot, Hotline Miami, Ori & More

Gamezeen is a Zeen theme demo site. Zeen is a next generation WordPress theme. It’s powerful, beautifully designed and comes with everything you need to engage your visitors and increase conversions.