Ghost Recon: Breakpoint Leaks Ahead Of Official Release

As opposed to Ghost Recon: Point Break.

Uh oh, looks like somebody at Ubisoft messed up. Yesterday, an image for the Collector’s Edition of the new Ghost Recon game appeared on the Ubisoft German store. It’s called Ghost Recon: Breakpoint, and it looks like it follows on from the recent Operation Oracle update for Wildlands.

The Collector’s Edition in question, titled the Wolves Collector’s Edition, could tie into some dialogue between Bowman and Jon Bernthal’s new character Cole D. Walker during the Operation Oracle update. After rescuing Bowman, she refers to Walker as a Wolf, which can’t be a coincidence.

The update also focuses heavily on Skell Technology, while a website in the Skell Technology name has been teasing the new Ghost Recon reveal. With Skell Tech developing drone weaponry and more, it’s safe to assume that the next instalment of Ghost Recon will have plenty of advanced gadgets to play around with.

Of course, because the official reveal hasn’t happened yet, we should take things with a pinch of salt, but with the reveal scheduled for 11:30am PT/2:30pm ET/7:30pm BST, we won’t have to wait too long before we get some answers.

Source: ResetEra

MORE GAMING:
– Code Vein Proves That Delays Aren’t A Bad Thing
– Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order Gameplay To Be Revealed During E3
– EA Access Launching On PS4 This July

Gamezeen is a Zeen theme demo site. Zeen is a next generation WordPress theme. It’s powerful, beautifully designed and comes with everything you need to engage your visitors and increase conversions.