Double XP Weekend Coming To CoD: Warzone & Modern Warfare

Time to cram some sessions in.

Warzone
Warzone

Infinity Ward have announced that Call of Duty: Warzone and Modern Warfare players will be able to experience a Double XP weekend from tomorrow, which will include double level XP, double weapon XP and faster tier progression. The event will go live at 10am PT/1pm ET/6pm UK on Friday.

This double everything event comes at the same time that Modern Warfare and Warzone have both received new playlist updates, including a 5v5 Shipment playlist and a 8v8 Shoot House playlist, along with a limited time mode that sees 200 players dropping into Warzone.

If you’re willing to drop into the double everything event, be prepared to play plenty of Shipment, as the chaos of that tiny map ensures you’ll be earning plenty of XP. Will you be diving into Call of Duty’s double XP weekend? Let us know in the comments.

MORE GAMING:
– Call Of Duty 2020’s Alpha Build Leaked On PSN, Includes Zombies
– Biggest New Games Of July 2020: Samurai vs. Aliens
– Biggest New Games of 2020 & Beyond

Some of the coverage you find on Cultured Vultures may contain affiliate links, which may provide us with small commissions based on purchases made from visiting our site.

Gamezeen is a Zeen theme demo site. Zeen is a next generation WordPress theme. It’s powerful, beautifully designed and comes with everything you need to engage your visitors and increase conversions.