Animal Crossing: New Horizons Direct Set For This Thursday

Time to find out how much we owe that Tom Nook punk.

Animal Crossing

Nintendo have announced that they’ll be hosting a Direct presentation this Thursday, focusing on Animal Crossing: New Horizons, which should be good news to anyone wanting to find out how much debt that Tom Nook prick is going to lump them with. Check out the announcement tweet below.

The presentation will kick off at 6am PT / 9am ET / 2pm GMT, and will last for approximately 25 minutes. The Direct will offer new gameplay footage that we haven’t seen before, along with an “in-depth look at Nook Inc.’s Deserted Island Getaway Package”.

Fans have been clamouring for a Nintendo Direct presentation for the past couple of a weeks, so this news should satiate the fans until the game launches on March 20th, alongside DOOM Eternal. Speaking of which, the DOOM Twitter account playfully asked if Isabelle will be there, if you’re wondering about how the best friendship in gaming history is going.

Are you excited for Animal Crossing: New Horizons? Let us know in the comments down below.

MORE GAMING:
– Free-To-Play Shooter Warface Surprise Launches On Nintendo Switch
– Do Next Gen Consoles Pose Trouble For The Switch? 
–  20 Best Nintendo Switch Games You Should Play

Some of the coverage you find on Cultured Vultures may contain affiliate links, which may provide us with small commissions based on purchases made from visiting our site.

Gamezeen is a Zeen theme demo site. Zeen is a next generation WordPress theme. It’s powerful, beautifully designed and comes with everything you need to engage your visitors and increase conversions.