WWE 2K23: Full List Of John Cena’s In-Game Soundtrack

No 'Bad Man' unfortunately.

John Cena
Source: WWE

WWE 2K23 is set to release on March 17th, with a huge line-up of wrestlers confirmed for the roster as well as some tantalising new game modes including the anticipated WarGames match. To provide a little extra layer of Cena-themed entertainment this year, the man himself as taken on the role of executive producer for the game’s soundtrack, curating a list of hard-hitting tunes to serenade gamers while they create abominations in the creation suite.

The following list of songs have been confirmed to be part of WWE 2K23’s soundtrack, all chosen by John Cena himself.

– Metallica – “Sad But True”
– Bizarrap & Quevedo – “Bzrp Music Sessions, Vol. 52”
– Doja Cat – “Vegas”
– Luciano – “SUVs”
– Red Hot Chili Peppers – “Can’t Stop”
– Joyner Lucas & Lil Baby – “Ramen & OJ”
– Bullet for My Valentine – “No More Tears To Cry”
– Dei V ft. Omar Courtz – “Dame Lu”
– Letdown. – “Shipwreck”
– IDLES – “Grounds”
– Post Malone ft. Ozzy Osbourne, Travis Scott – “Take What You Want”

WWE 2K23 is available from March 17th, 2023 across PC, PS5, PS4, Xbox Series X & S and Xbpx One.

READ NEXT: WWE 2K23: Full List Of John Cena’s 2K Showcase Matches

Some of the coverage you find on Cultured Vultures contains affiliate links, which provide us with small commissions based on purchases made from visiting our site. We cover gaming news, movie reviews, wrestling and much more.