Cyberpunk 2077’s Night City Map Leaked Online

Here's the city you've got to burn.

Cyberpunk 2077

The map layout for Cyberpunk 2077’s Night City has been leaked online ahead of the game’s launch next month, with the paper map that’s included in boxed copies of the game being leaked on ResetEra. You can check out the map for yourself below, and maybe plan which area of the city you feel like terrorising first.


Cyberpunk 2077 Map

Cyberpunk 2077


So What Does Night City Have To Offer?

There are six main districts that you can explore in Night City, with areas like the City Center and Heywood being more affluent than the likes of Watson and Westbrook. Meanwhile, further out, you have Pacifica, Santo Domingo and the Badlands as a whole, which are the most impoverished areas in the game. While the map offers plenty to see and do, it’s worth noting that the developers are undergoing mandatory crunch during the last few weeks before launch.


When Can I Explore Night City For Myself?

Cyberpunk 2077 will be launch on PC, PS4 and Xbox One on November 19th, and it’ll be compatible with PS5 and Xbox Series X, meaning you’ll be able to play on new consoles. A next-gen optimised patch will also be free to all players who own a next-gen console, but no release date has been given on that front just yet. In other news, Cyberpunk 2077 has today gone gold, meaning it won’t be delayed any more before launch.

READ MORE: 20 Best Cyberpunk Games You Should Plug Into

Some of the coverage you find on Cultured Vultures contains affiliate links, which provide us with small commissions based on purchases made from visiting our site. We cover gaming news, movie reviews, wrestling and much more.