Xbox Reveal Their Plans For E3 2019

Breaking News: They will have a briefing. More on this story as it develops.

E3 2019

Xbox have revealed their plans for E3 2019, including a briefing, an episode of Inside Xbox and the return of Xbox FanFest for those in attendance. Seems like Xbox are making the most of the spotlight, considering Sony giving E3 a miss this year.

Xbox will kick things off on Sunday, June 9th with their E3 2019 Briefing at 1pm PDT, or 9pm GMT. The briefing will include world exclusive premieres of unannounced titles, along with deep dives into already announced games. As usual, watching the Briefing via Mixer will net you some exclusive MixPot goodies. We’re already guessing there will be at least one reward related to Sea of Thieves.

A day later, on Monday, June 10th, another episode of Inside Xbox will air at 3pm PDT/11pm GMT, which will include its own set of interviews and exclusive reveals, so it’s worth tuning in, even if you have work the next day.

As for those in attendance, there’s the Xbox Experience at the Microsoft Theater with 100 gameplay stations, along with the Xbox FanFest, with more details about that coming during tonight’s Inside Xbox episode.

MORE XBOX:
– World War Z Launches Today On PC, PS4 & Xbox One
– 15 Best Xbox One Apps That Are Worth A Download
– Xbox Game Pass Games: The Complete List

Gamezeen is a Zeen theme demo site. Zeen is a next generation WordPress theme. It’s powerful, beautifully designed and comes with everything you need to engage your visitors and increase conversions.