Spy x Family: Part 2 Episodes Guide – Release Dates, Times & More

Spy x Family

Spy x Family is one of the most successful anime releases of 2022. Tatsuya Endo released the manga in 2019, but it was only in April 2022 that it first debuted as an anime. Throughout its spring run, Spy x Family was well-received by fans worldwide and highly praised by critics, yet it doesn’t end there. Spy x Family was split into two parts, with Part 2 debuting last October 1st, 2022. Since it’s still on-air, you should know when and where to watch Spy x Family: Part 2, as well as when each new episode releases.

Before that, you might need a refresher on Spy x Family’s plot. The story follows the Forgers, a pretend family that consists of Loid Forger (a spy), Yor Briar (an assassin), and Anya (a telepath). They were all gathered by Loid as part of his mission to prevent a potential war. Except for Anya, none of them know each other’s true nature, so they have to live together and act as a family without exposing their secrets.

Their family dynamic is what makes Spy x Family a top-tier anime. The unusual combination of a spy, assassin, and telepath leads to several thrilling and lighthearted moments. Furthermore, Wit Studio and Cloverworks are adapting the manga marvelously, remaining faithful and beautifully animating the source material.

So if you’re interested in Spy x Family: Part 2, here’s an episode guide that includes their release dates and where to watch them.

 

Spy x Family: Part 2 Episodes Lists And Air Dates

Spy x Family: Part 2 will have 13 episodes, with a new episode released every Saturday. Here’s the episode list and the expected air dates of each episode:

  • Episode 13: Project Apple – Saturday, October 1st, 2022
  • Episode 14: Disarm the Time Bomb – Saturday, October 8th, 2022
  • Episode 15: A New Family Member – Saturday, October 15th, 2022
  • Episode 16: Yor’s Kitchen/The Informant’s Great Romance Plan – Saturday, October 22nd, 2022
  • Episode 17: Carry Out the Griffin Plan/Fullmetal Lady/Omelet Rice – Saturday, October 29th, 2022
  • Episode 18: Uncle the Private Tutor/Daybreak – Saturday, November 5th, 2022
  • Episode 19: A Revenge Plot Against Desmond/Mama Becomes The Wind – Saturday, November 12th, 2022
  • Episode 20: Investigate the General Hospital/Decipher the Perplexing Code – Saturday, November 19th, 2022
  • Episode 21: Nightfall/First Fit of Jealousy – Saturday, November 26th, 2022
  • Episode 22: Title to be announced – Saturday, December 3rd, 2022
  • Episode 23: Title to be announced – Saturday, December 10th, 2022
  • Episode 24: Title to be announced – Saturday, December 17th, 2022
  • Episode 25: Title to be announced – Saturday, December 24th, 2022

The animation studios haven’t released the episodes’ official titles, so we’ve yet to know all of them. On the other hand, episodes are released weekly, with 7 days between episodes. These might be subject to change if the studios encounter delays and postponements.

 

Spy x Family: Part 2 Episode Release Times

You can catch Spy x Family: Part 2 at the following times every Saturday:

JST – 12:30 AM
ACDT – 2:00 AM
PT – 8:30 AM
CT – 10:30 AM
ET – 11:30 AM
BST – 4:30 PM
IST – 9:00 PM

Remember that these release times may also change throughout the series. Like release dates, the episodes might get delayed depending on the animators and broadcast network.

 

Where To Watch Spy x Family: Part 2

Spy x Family: Part 2 is available on Crunchyroll, Netflix, and Hulu depending on your region, but some may require you to get a VPN. Still, they all release new episodes together, so you can choose any of them to watch Part 2.

READ NEXT: Chainsaw Man: Season 1 Episodes Guide – Release Dates, Times, Names & More

Some of the coverage you find on Cultured Vultures contains affiliate links, which provide us with small commissions based on purchases made from visiting our site. We cover gaming news, movie reviews, wrestling and much more.